HOME

 
CHAPTER OFFICERS

Keystone Chapter of the Appraisal Institute
2019 Board of Directors

 
President
 
Sean A. Monighan, MAI, AI-GRS
BB&T
1145 Dry Powder Circle
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
(717) 319-4676
smonighan@bbandt.com
 
Vice President
 
William Stoerrle, SRA, AI-RRS
Key Realty
1931 W. Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(610) 868-3006
Fax: (610) 868-1970
appraisals_keyrealty@verizon.net
 
Secretary
 
Justin Reis, MAI, SRA
376 Broad Street
Montoursville, PA 17754
(570) 368-8186
justin@reisvaluations.com
 
Treasurer
 
Jeffrey H. Leogrande, SRA, AI-RRS
Northwest Savings Bank
217 Cherokee Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
(717) 761-0427
Fax: (717) 761-0428
jleogrande@nwbcorp.com
 
Immediate Past President
 
Richard Scott Hartman, SRA
Wm. A. Bigham, Inc.
121 Buford Avenue
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 338-0400
Fax: (717) 334-7669
scotthartman@cbbigham.com
 
Executive Director
 
Tracy Matroni
Lancaster County Assoc. of Realtors
1930 Harrington Dr.
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 569-4625
Fax: (717) 569-5994
tmatroni@lcaronline.com
 
Education Chair
 
Justin Reis, MAI, SRA
Reis Valuations Limited
376 Broad Street
Montoursville, PA 17754
(570) 368-8186
Fax: (570) 368-8293
justin@reisvaluations.com
 
Directors
 
Grant A. Ausherman, SRA
Ausherman Bros. Real Estate
229 N. Second Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 264-6715 x208
Fax: (717) 264-4973
grantappr@pa.net
 
Douglas C. Conners., SRA
Roger J. Conners Agency
1832 Washington Blvd.
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 252-7571
dconners@rcn.com
 
Michael J. Garrity, SRA
Garrity Realty
928 Lakeside Drive
Harveys Lake, PA 18618
(570) 639-1891
garrity@epix.net
 
Frank D. Gownley, SRA
Gownley Appraisal Group
3 Eastwood Lane
Pottsville, PA 17901
(570) 622-0190
fgownley@comcast.net
 
Shaun A. Henry, MAI, AI-GRS
Advantage Real Estate Advisors
530 N. Lockwillow Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 255-0875
shenry@advantagerealestateadvisors.com
 
Steven H. Reeser, SRA
Reeser Appraisals, LLC
25 West Third Street Ste. 301
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 368-4595
Fax: (570) 368-4597
reeserappraisals@gmail.com
 

Appraisal Institute Antitrust Policy


Join the Keystone Chapter of the Appraisal Institute


Appraisal Institute Videos


APPRAISAL NEWS

News & Advocacy


AI Professional Practice Center

Coalition of Pennsylvania Real Estate Appraisers
The Coalition of Pennsylvania Real Estate Appraisers (CPREA) was formed in late 2012 by the five Pennsylvania Chapters of the Appraisal Institute and other interested appraisal professionals to be the Voice of Responsible Real Estate Valuation in Pennsylvania. Browse the Coalition website at www.cprea.org to get more information.

Web Site Maintained by ProWeb Associates